361e0c7415 · 上傳檔案到「/」 · Updated 2026-06-10 02:16:07 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?