02c68a07aa · feat: Add automatic installation script and update README · Updated 2026-04-22 19:52:08 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?